Members List

Full Members:

BW = Bonded Winery, VO = Vineyard Only.

Name Address Type Membership Website
4 JG's Orchards and Vineyards 99 Crine Rd., Colts Neck, NJ 07722 BW Full Member www.4jgswinery.com
Amalthea Cellars 209 Vineyard Rd., Atco, NJ 08004 BW Full Member www.amaltheacellars.com
Ashenfelter Vineyard 237 Lincoln Ave., Vineland, NJ 08360 VO Full Member -
Auburn Road Vineyard 117 Sharptown Rd., Pilesgrove, NJ 08098 BW Full Member www.auburnroadvineyards.com
Autumn Lake 3611 Coles Mill Rd., Franklinville, NJ 08322 VO Full Member -
Bellview Winery 150 Atlantic St., Landisville, NJ 08326 BW Founding Member www.bellviewwinery.com
Blue Comet Vineyards LLC 824 Flittertown Rd., Hammonton, NJ 08037 VO Full Member -
Blue Cork Vineyard and Winery 1093 Blue Bell Road, Williamstown, NJ 08094 VO Full Member -
Cape May Winery 711 Townbank Road, Cape May, NJ 08204 BW Full Member www.capemaywinery.com
Casabon Farms 3034 Brookfield Ct., Vineland, NJ 06361 VO Full Member -
Coda Rossa Winery 1526 Dutch Mill Rd., Franklinville, NJ 08322 BW Full Member www.codarossa.com
Coia Vineyards 3680 Oak Rd., Vineland, NJ 08360 VO Founding Member www.coiavineyards.com
Corsiglia Vineyards 4841 Landis Avenue, Vineland, NJ 08360 VO Full Member -
Fruitwood Farms 419 Elk Rd., Monroeville, NJ 08343 VO Full Member www.fruitwoodorchardshoney.com
Hawk Haven Vineyard 600 Railroad Ave., Rio Grande, NJ 08242 BW Full Member www.hawkhavenvineyard.com
Heritage Vineyards 480 Mullica Hill Road, Mullica Hill, NJ 08074 BW Full Member www.heritagewine.com
Jessie Creek Winery 1 Rte 47 N, Cape May Court House, NJ 08210 BW Full Member www.jessiecreekwinery.com
Laurita Winery, LLC 35 Archertown Rd., New Egypt, NJ 08533 BW Full Member www.lauritawinery.com
Lucky Duck Farms and Winery 794 Willow Grove Road, Pittsgrove, NJ 08318 VO Full Member -
Monroeville Vineyard & Winery 314 Richwood Rd., Monroeville, NJ 08343 BW Full Member www.monroevillewinery.net
Natali Vineyards 221 Rt 47 N, Cape May Court House, NJ 08210 BW Full Member natalivineyards.com
Panther Branch Vineyard 2601 Cornucopia Dr., Vineland, NJ 08361 VO Founding Member -
Plagido's Winery 570 N 1st Rd., Hammonton, NJ 08037 BW Full Member www.plagidoswinery.com
Raccoon Creek Vineyard 517 Fislerville Rd, South Harrison, NJ 08062 VO Full Member -
Salem Oak Vineyards 62 N Railroad Avenue, Pedricktown, NJ 08067 BW Full Member -
Sharrott Winery 370 South Egg Harbor Rd., Blue Anchor, NJ 08037 BW Full Member www.sharrottwinery.com
Southwind Vineyard LLC 385 Lebanon Rd., Millville, NJ 08332 BW Full Member www.southwindvineyardllc.com
Spadea Vineyard 130 Cedar Grove Rd., Mullica Hill, NJ 08062 VO Full Member -
Summit City Farms 500 University Boulevard, Glassboro, NJ 08067 BW Full Member www.summitcityfarms.com
Sunny Slope Farms 400 Greenwich Rd., Bridgeton, NJ 08302 VO Full Member www.sunnyslope.com
Sylvin Farms 24 North Vienna Ave., Germania, NJ 08215 BW Founding Member www.sylvinfarmswinery.com
Terra Mia Vineyards 411 E Lavender Rd., Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260 VO Full Member -
Tomasello Winery 225 N White Horse Pike, Hammonton, NJ 08037 BW Full Member www.tomasellowinery.com
Turdo Vineyards & Winery 3911 Bayshore Rd., Cape May, NJ 08204 BW Full Member www.turdovineyards.com
Valenzano Winery 1090 Route 206, Shamong, NJ 08088 BW Full Member www.valenzanowine.com
Villari Vineyards 1166 Tanyard Rd., Sewell, NJ 08080 BW Full Member www.villarivineyards.com
Vines in the Pines 36 Laurelwyck Dr., Waretown, NJ 08758 BW Full Member -
Vinetech LLC 1012 Bridgeton Avenue, Bridgeton, NJ 08302 VO Full Member www.vinetechvms.com
VolinKelly Vineyards 380 Heritage Road, Sewell, NJ 08080 VO Full Member -
White Horse Winery 106 Hall Street, Hammonton, NJ 08037 BW Full Member www.whitehorsewinery.com
Willow Creek Winery 168 Stevens St., Cape May, NJ 08204 BW Full Member www.willowcreekwinerycapemay.com