Members List

BW = Bonded Winery, VO = Vineyard Only, I = Industry Member, A = Associate Member

Founding Members
Name Address Type Website
Bellview Winery 150 Atlantic St., Landisville, NJ, 08326 BW www.bellviewwinery.com
Coia Vineyards 3680 Oak Rd., Vineland, NJ, 08360 VO www.coiavineyards.com
Panther Branch Vineyard 2601 Cornucopia Dr., Vineland, NJ, 08361 VO -
Sylvin Farms 24 North Vienna Ave., Germania, NJ, 08215 BW www.sylvinfarmswinery.com
Full Members
Name Address Type Website
4 JG's Orchards and Vineyards 99 Crine Rd., Colts Neck, NJ, 07722 BW www.4jgswinery.com
Amalthea Cellars 209 Vineyard Rd., Atco, NJ, 08004 BW www.amaltheacellars.com
Ashenfelter Vineyard 237 Lincoln Ave., Vineland, NJ, 08360 VO -
Auburn Road Vineyard 117 Sharptown Auburn Rd., Pilesgrove, NJ, 08098 VO www.auburnroadvineyards.com
Autumn Lake 870 West Malaga Rd., Williamstown, NJ, 08094 BW -
Blue Comet Vineyards LLC 824 Flittertown Rd., Hammonton, NJ, 08037 VO -
Blue Cork Vineyard and Winery 1093 Blue Bell Road, Williamstown, NJ, 08094 VO -
Cape May Winery 711 Townbank Road, Cape May, NJ, 08204 BW www.capemaywinery.com
Casabon Farms 3034 Brookfield Ct., Vineland, NJ, 06361 VO -
Coda Rossa Winery 1526 Dutch Mill Rd., Franklinville, NJ, 08322 BW www.codarossa.com
Corsiglia Vineyards 4841 Landis Avenue, Vineland, NJ, 08360 VO -
Fruitwood Farms 419 Elk Rd., Monroeville, NJ, 08343 VO www.fruitwoodorchardshoney.com
Hawk Haven Vineyard 600 Railroad Ave., Rio Grande, NJ, 08242 BW www.hawkhavenvineyard.com
Heritage Vineyards 480 Mullica Hill Road, Mullica Hill, NJ, 08074 BW www.heritagewine.com
Jessie Creek Winery 1 Rte 47 N, Cape May Court House, NJ, 08210 BW www.jessiecreekwinery.com
Laurita Winery, LLC 35 Archertown Rd., New Egypt, NJ, 08533 BW www.lauritawinery.com
Monroeville Vineyard & Winery 314 Richwood Rd., Monroeville, NJ, 08343 BW www.monroevillewinery.com
Natali Vineyards 221 Rt 47 N, Cape May Court House, NJ, 08210 BW natalivineyards.com
Plagido's Winery 570 N 1st Rd., Hammonton, NJ, 08037 BW www.plagidoswinery.com
Raccoon Creek Vineyard 517 Fislerville Rd, South Harrison, NJ, 08062 VO www.raccooncreekvineyard.com
Salem Oak Vineyards 62 N Railroad Avenue, Pedricktown, NJ, 08067 BW -
Sharrott Winery 370 South Egg Harbor Rd., Blue Anchor, NJ, 08037 BW www.sharrottwinery.com
Spadea Vineyards 130 Cedar Grove Rd., Mullica Hill, NJ, 08062 VO -
Summit City Farms 500 University Boulevard, Glassboro, NJ, 08067 BW www.summitcityfarms.com
Sunny Slope Farms 400 Greenwich Rd., Bridgeton, NJ, 08302 VO www.sunnyslope.com
TASO Vineyard 43 Independence Court, Woolwich, NJ, 08085 VO -
Terra Mia Vineyards 411 E Lavender Rd., Wildwood Crest, NJ, 08260 VO -
Terrigno Vineyard 18 Beebe Run, Bridgeton, NJ, 08302 VO -
Tomasello Winery 225 N White Horse Pike, Hammonton, NJ, 08037 BW www.tomasellowinery.com
Turdo Vineyards & Winery 3911 Bayshore Rd., Cape May, NJ, 08204 BW www.turdovineyards.com
Valenzano Winery 1090 Route 206, Shamong, NJ, 08088 BW www.valenzanowine.com
Villari Vineyards 1166 Tanyard Rd., Sewell, NJ, 08080 BW www.villarivineyards.com
Vinetech LLC 1012 Bridgeton Avenue, Bridgeton, NJ, 08302 VO www.vinetechvms.com
VolinKelly Vineyards 380 Heritage Road, Sewell, NJ, 08080 VO -
White Horse Winery 106 Hall Street, Hammonton, NJ, 08037 BW www.whitehorsewinery.com
Willow Creek Winery 168 Stevens St., Cape May, NJ, 08204 BW www.willowcreekwinerycapemay.com
Industry Members
Name Address Type Website
Cole Schotz PC 25 Main Street, Hackensack, NJ, 07601 I -
Lakeview Vineyard Equipment 40 Lakeshore Road, Niagra in the Lake, Canada, I -
Medio Law Firm LC 717 E Elemer Street, Vineland, NJ, 08360 I -
SMS Inc 145 E Weymouth Road, Landisville, NJ, 08326 I www.smsmktg.com
Associate Members
Name Address Type Website
Bernard Tkaczynski 285 Rosenhayn Ave, Bridgeton, NJ, 08302-6116 VO -
Dan & Heather Martin 20 Briarwood Drive, Voorhees, NJ, 08043 - -
Duanne Boyle 136 Hurffville Road, Turnersville, NJ , 08012 - -
Joel Viereck 637 Oak Grove Road, Logan TWP, NJ, 08085 VO -
Martin Schwartz 2268 Delsea Drive, Franklinville, NJ, 08322 - -
Richard D'Allesandro 2076 Buckshutem Rd., Millville, NJ, VO -
Working Dog Winery 11 Adams Dr, Cranbury, NJ, 08512 BW -