Vineyards & Wineries

Members List

BW = Bonded Winery, VO = Vineyard Only, I = Industry Member, A = Associate Member

Founding Members

Name Address Type Website
Bellview Winery 150 Atlantic St., Landisville, NJ, 08326 BW www.bellviewwinery.com
Coia Vineyards 3680 Oak Rd., Vineland, NJ, 08360 VO www.coiavineyards.com
Panther Branch Vineyard 2601 Cornucopia Dr., Vineland, NJ, 08361 VO
Sylvin Farms 24 North Vienna Ave., Germania, NJ, 08215 BW

Full Members

Name Address Type Website
4 JG’s Orchards and Vineyards 99 Crine Rd., Colts Neck, NJ, 07722 BW www.4jgswinery.com
Amalthea Cellars 209 Vineyard Rd., Atco, NJ, 08004 BW www.amaltheacellars.com
Ashenfelter Vineyard 237 Lincoln Ave., Vineland, NJ, 08360 VO
Auburn Road Vineyard 117 Sharptown Auburn Rd., Pilesgrove, NJ, 08098 BW www.auburnroadvineyards.com
Autumn Lake 870 West Malaga Rd., Williamstown, NJ, 08094 BW www.autumnlakewinery.business.site
Blue Cork Vineyard and Winery 1093 Blue Bell Road, Williamstown, NJ, 08094 BW www.bluecorkwine.com
Cape May Winery 711 Townbank Road, Cape May, NJ, 08204 BW www.capemaywinery.com
Capelli Vineyards 721 Clems Run, Glassboro, NJ 08028 VO
Casabon Farms 3034 Brookfield Ct., Vineland, NJ, 06361 VO
Cedar Rose Vineyards 431 Kenyon Ave., Millville, NJ 08332 BW www.cedarrosevineyards.com
Coda Rossa Winery 1526 Dutch Mill Rd., Franklinville, NJ, 08322 BW www.codarossa.com
Corsiglia Vineyards 4841 Landis Avenue, Vineland, NJ, 08360 VO
Frightened Turtle Winery 400 Greenwich Rd., Bridgeton, NJ, 08302 VO www.sunnyslope.com
Fruitwood Farms 419 Elk Rd., Monroeville, NJ, 08343 VO www.fruitwoodorchardshoney.com
Hawk Haven Vineyard 600 Railroad Ave., Rio Grande, NJ, 08242 BW www.hawkhavenvineyard.com
Heritage Vineyards 480 Mullica Hill Road, Mullica Hill, NJ, 08074 BW www.heritagewinenj.com
Jessie Creek Winery 1 Rte 47 N, Cape May Court House, NJ, 08210 BW www.jessiecreekwinery.com
Laurita Winery 35 Archertown Rd., New Egypt, NJ, 08533 BW www.lauritawinery.com
Marr, Ted & Jeanette 43 Independence Court, Woolwich, NJ 08085 VO
Monroeville Vineyard & Winery 314 Richwood Rd., Monroeville, NJ, 08343 BW www.monroevillewinery.com
Natali Vineyards 221 Rt 47 N, Cape May Court House, NJ, 08210 BW natalivineyards.com
Plagido’s Winery 570 N 1st Rd., Hammonton, NJ, 08037 BW www.plagidoswinery.com
Sharrott Winery 370 South Egg Harbor Rd., Blue Anchor, NJ, 08037 BW www.sharrottwinery.com
Spadea Vineyards 130 Cedar Grove Rd., Mullica Hill, NJ, 08062 VO
Terra Nonno Winery 370 Garrison Road, Millville, NJ 08332 BW www.terranonno.com
Terrigno Vineyard 18 Beebe Run, Bridgeton, NJ, 08302 VO
Tomasello Winery 225 N White Horse Pike, Hammonton, NJ, 08037 BW www.tomasellowinery.com
Turdo Vineyards & Winery 3911 Bayshore Rd., Cape May, NJ, 08204 BW www.turdovineyards.com
Valenzano Winery 1090 Route 206, Shamong, NJ, 08088 BW www.valenzanowine.com
Villari Vineyards 1166 Tanyard Rd., Sewell, NJ, 08080 BW www.villarivineyards.com
VolinKelly Vineyards 380 Heritage Road, Sewell, NJ, 08080 VO www.volinkelly.com
White Horse Winery 106 Hall Street, Hammonton, NJ, 08037 BW www.whitehorsewinery.com
Willow Creek Winery 168 Stevens St., Cape May, NJ, 08204 BW www.willowcreekwinerycapemay.com

Associate Members

Name Address Type Website
Bernard Tkaczynski 285 Rosenhayn Ave, Bridgeton, NJ, 08302-6116 VO
Dan & Heather Martin 20 Briarwood Drive, Voorhees, NJ, 08043
Thomas DeNigris 5410 Schindler Drive, Aberdeen, NJ 07747
Nicholas Ducos 2054 W Fletcher Street, Philadelphia, PA 19125
Paradise Farms 139 Bordentown-Georgetown Road, Chesterfield, NJ 08515 https://www.facebook.com/paradisefarmsnj/
Salem Oak Vineyards 60 N Railroad Avenue, Pedricktown, NJ 08067 www.salemoakvineyards.com
Stokelan Winery 50 Eayerstown Road, Medford, NJ 08055 https://www.facebook.com/stokelanwinery/
We’re Social!

Like our Facebook page to stay up to date with everything happening in the Outer Coastal Plain!

Contact Us